Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label C70

Le Mans 2024 WEC Livestream PART 3 | Cadillac Racing

1999 C70 2.3 T5 HEICO

1997 Volvo C70 - Design Review

Volvo Concept Coupé | From Saint To Polestar

1961 P1800 1996 C70 2013 Concept Coupé 2014 Concept EState 2017 Polestar 1

Polestar No.1 Time to put the pieces together

17:10 CET / 15:10 GMT / 11:10 EDT Gallery Polestar unveils its first car – the Polestar 1 – and reveals its vision to be the new electric performance brand Polestar, Volvo Car Group’s performance brand, has today revealed its future as a new standalone electric performance brand. Polestar has confirmed the company’s first three models, a new purpose-built production facility in China and a new, customer-focussed route to market with all-inclusive subscription-based services that will set a new industry benchmark for performance car buyers. The company’s first car, Polestar 1, will start production in mid-2019. As an Electric Performance Hybrid, the car can travel up to 150km on pure electric power alone - the longest full electric range of any hybrid car on the market. In combination with its four-cylinder Volvo Drive-E engine, the Polestar 1 delivers 600hp and 1,000Nm of torque, placing the car firmly within the performance car segment. Polestar will act as a tech

Polestar global launch event 17.10.17

Say foreplay? For a new coupé?

Volvo C70 turns 20 – a niche car made by passion

The C70 represented a new niche in an important period for Volvo, a project that was driven by enthusiasm and a love of cars by a small and passionate team. Twenty years ago, it was first shown to the world.

Holy Saint | Volvo C70 successor

Moments | 1996 Volvo C70 - The Saint

C70 switch commercial

Volvo History: The C70

Volvo introduced the first generation C70 at the 1996 Paris Motor Show,